662 Guelph Line, Burlington, Ontario L7R 3M8 | 905.634.1809   

home » about us » leadership



The Rev. Michelle Boomgaard




(Effective Oct. 1, 2018) Rev. Jonathon Forbes
Pastoral Associate


Andy Elmhirst
Director of Music and the Performing Arts


The Rev. Allison Courey
Director of Children's, Youth,
Young Adult, & Family Ministry

Rachel Courey
Interim Director of Open Doors


Carol Henley
Parish Administrator


Gill Jones

Rector's Warden

Fred Grigsby

People's Warden

Carrie Ford-Jones

Deputy Rector's Warden

Erick Nettel

Deputy People's Warden


Honorary Clergy:

Canon Lloyd Gesner

The Rev. Hollis Hiscock

Canon Lynda Kealey

© 2008 St Christopher's Burlington